Counties completed by mnixon

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Cumbria (CoU)70860648
Powys (CoU)71850668
Gwynedd (CoU)46741426
Herefordshire (CoU)13935104
Worcestershire (CoU)573225
Shropshire (CoU)16626140
Highland (UA)4263224241
Gloucestershire (CoU)782157
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)77019751
Derbyshire (CoU)13117114
North Yorkshire (CoU)21917202
Conwy (CoU)15216136
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)691356
Devon (CoU)41612404
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)25110241
Somerset (CoU)1489139
Hampshire (CoU)71863
Staffordshire (CoU)97889
Cornwall (CoU)2377230
Dorset (CoU)1237116
Northumberland (CoU)2396233
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2274223
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)91487
Lincolnshire (CoU)1349
Norfolk (CoU)1248
Wrexham (CoU)24321
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)26224
Blaenau Gwent (UA)624
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)47245
Northamptonshire (CoU)18216
Nottinghamshire (CoU)28226
Oxfordshire (CoU)28226
Suffolk (CoU)2202014-08-085474 - Great Wood
Surrey (CoU)40238
Torfaen (UA)523
West Sussex (CoU)60258
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)826
Bracknell Forest (UA)1102010-08-315487 - Surrey Hill
Caerphilly (UA)21120
Calderdale (UA)21120
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)615
East Sussex (CoU)37136
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34133
Greater London (CoU)16115
Leicestershire (CoU)29128
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)11110
Moray (UA)1691168
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1111110
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)40139
Rutland (CoU)312
Sheffield (CoU)12111
Swindon (UA)615
Walsall (UA)211
Warwickshire (CoU)34133
Wiltshire (CoU)84183
Wirral (UA)413
Aberdeen (UA)909
Aberdeenshire (UA)5960596
Angus (UA)1990199
Argyll and Bute (UA)146201462
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)15015
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)10010
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bradford (UA)11011
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22022
Bury (UA)202
Cambridgeshire (CoU)404
Cardiff (UA)505
Cheshire East (CoU)34034
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)15015
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Darlington (UA)101
Doncaster (UA)505
Dudley (UA)404
Dundee (UA)404
Durham (CoU)38038
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)42042
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
Edinburgh (UA)27027
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1120112
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)606
Halton (UA)101
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Inverclyde (UA)17017
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isle of Wight (CoU)27027
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)38038
Kirklees (CoU)18018
Knowsley (UA)101
Lancashire (CoU)99099
Leeds (UA)707
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Midlothian (UA)27027
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7330733
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
Newport (UA)15015
North Ayrshire (UA)94094
North Lanarkshire (UA)10010
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
North Somerset (UA)19019
North Tyneside (UA)101
Oldham (CoU)10010
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Perth and Kinross (UA)6870687
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)101
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)10010
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rochdale (UA)10010
Rotherham (UA)707
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)5810581
Shetland Islands (UA)4790479
Solihull (UA)101
South Ayrshire (UA)1040104
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)1820182
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)202
Stirling (UA)2820282
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Sunderland (UA)404
Swansea (UA)34034
Tameside (UA)808
Telford and Wrekin (UA)13013
Thurrock (UA)101
Torbay (UA)15015
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)18018
Wakefield (UA)505
Warrington (UA)202
West Berkshire (CoU)707
West Dunbartonshire (UA)20020
West Lothian (UA)28028
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Counties completed = 2 3