Counties completed by RobertP

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Highland (UA)42497743475
Cumbria (CoU)706330376
Argyll and Bute (UA)14561801276
Gwynedd (CoU)469158311
Perth and Kinross (UA)686153533
Scottish Borders (UA)579139440
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)767138629
Powys (CoU)722132590
Derbyshire (CoU)1288840
Aberdeenshire (UA)59484510
Stirling (UA)28280202
South Lanarkshire (UA)18266116
North Yorkshire (CoU)21663153
Conwy (CoU)15351102
Lancashire (CoU)1005050
Staffordshire (CoU)974552
Moray (UA)16938131
Northumberland (CoU)23733204
Cheshire East (CoU)35305
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)923062
Devon (CoU)41530385
Shropshire (CoU)16529136
Angus (UA)19828170
Herefordshire (CoU)13828110
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)73028702
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)22719208
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)25119232
South Ayrshire (UA)1031885
Gloucestershire (CoU)791564
Calderdale (UA)21147
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14122
Durham (CoU)391227
North Ayrshire (UA)931281
Orkney Islands (UA)1061294
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)341123
Isle of Man (CoU)531142
Rochdale (UA)111102015-03-1516674 - Snoddle Hill
Sheffield (CoU)12111
Somerset (CoU)14811137
Kirklees (CoU)18108
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)681058
Wrexham (CoU)241014
Dorset (CoU)1209111
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)47938
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1139104
Cornwall (CoU)2348226
East Sussex (CoU)37829
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19811
Worcestershire (CoU)59851
Barnsley (UA)1477
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1073
East Ayrshire (UA)77770
Fife (UA)1087101
Shetland Islands (UA)4797472
West Sussex (CoU)60753
Oldham (CoU)1064
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38632
Surrey (CoU)40634
Wiltshire (CoU)85679
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)26521
Nottinghamshire (CoU)28523
Stoke on Trent (UA)5502018-07-1519248 - Glebedale Park
Blaenau Gwent (UA)642
East Lothian (UA)41437
Kent (CoU)39435
Midlothian (UA)27423
Rotherham (UA)642
Swansea (UA)34430
Warwickshire (CoU)33429
Bradford (UA)1037
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22319
Caerphilly (UA)21318
Dundee (UA)431
Edinburgh (UA)26323
Leicestershire (CoU)29326
Norfolk (CoU)1239
North Somerset (UA)19316
Northamptonshire (CoU)18315
Oxfordshire (CoU)28325
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13211
East Renfrewshire (UA)17215
Gateshead (CoU)321
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)1129
Stockport (UA)321
Tameside (UA)826
West Lothian (UA)28226
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)826
Aberdeen (UA)1019
Bolton (UA)211
Bristol (UA)312
Bury (UA)211
Cambridgeshire (CoU)413
Cardiff (UA)514
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)615
Clackmannanshire (UA)21120
Doncaster (UA)514
Hampshire (CoU)70169
Inverclyde (UA)16115
Leeds (UA)716
Lincolnshire (CoU)12111
Newport (UA)15114
North Lanarkshire (UA)918
Renfrewshire (UA)16115
St Helens (CoU)211
Suffolk (CoU)211
Swindon (UA)615
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12111
Torfaen (UA)514
Wakefield (UA)514
Walsall (UA)211
West Berkshire (CoU)716
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Darlington (UA)101
Dudley (UA)404
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Glasgow (UA)404
Greater London (CoU)16016
Halton (UA)101
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Isle of Wight (CoU)27027
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Knowsley (UA)101
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Reading (UA)101
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Solihull (UA)101
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Tyneside (UA)202
Sunderland (UA)404
Torbay (UA)16016
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)18018
Warrington (UA)202
Wigan (UA)101
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Counties completed = 2 16