Counties completed by Fred Windsor

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Gwynedd (CoU)46943426
Cumbria (CoU)70628678
Powys (CoU)72028692
Derbyshire (CoU)12720107
Conwy (CoU)15119132
Gloucestershire (CoU)791069
Perth and Kinross (UA)68610676
North Yorkshire (CoU)2169207
Isle of Wight (CoU)27819
Worcestershire (CoU)59851
Essex (CoU)1073
Oxfordshire (CoU)28721
Fife (UA)1086102
Staffordshire (CoU)97691
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)651
Shropshire (CoU)1655160
Aberdeenshire (UA)5934589
Cambridgeshire (CoU)4402017-04-0617482 - Rowley's Hill
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2524248
Cheshire East (CoU)35431
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92488
Devon (CoU)4154411
Herefordshire (CoU)1384134
Northumberland (CoU)2354231
Angus (UA)1983195
Hertfordshire (CoU)936
Somerset (CoU)1483145
Stirling (UA)2823279
Warwickshire (CoU)33330
Cornwall (CoU)2342232
Dorset (CoU)1202118
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)68266
Sheffield (CoU)12210
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)27126
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22121
Edinburgh (UA)25124
Lancashire (CoU)100199
Leicestershire (CoU)29128
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46145
Northamptonshire (CoU)18117
Oldham (CoU)1019
Suffolk (CoU)211
Wiltshire (CoU)85184
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Argyll and Bute (UA)145501455
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)14014
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)10010
Blaenau Gwent (UA)606
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bradford (UA)10010
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)20020
Calderdale (UA)21021
Cardiff (UA)404
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2240224
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14014
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Darlington (UA)101
Doncaster (UA)505
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)7670767
Dundee (UA)404
Durham (CoU)38038
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)41041
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
East Sussex (CoU)37037
Falkirk (UA)505
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34034
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)404
Greater London (CoU)16016
Halton (UA)101
Hampshire (CoU)70070
Highland (UA)424904249
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)39039
Kirklees (CoU)18018
Knowsley (UA)101
Leeds (UA)707
Lincolnshire (CoU)12012
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)28028
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Moray (UA)1690169
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7300730
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
Newport (UA)15015
Norfolk (CoU)12012
North Ayrshire (UA)93093
North Lanarkshire (UA)909
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
North Somerset (UA)19019
Nottinghamshire (CoU)27027
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1130113
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)11011
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38038
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)606
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)5790579
Shetland Islands (UA)4790479
Solihull (UA)101
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)1820182
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)202
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Sunderland (UA)404
Surrey (CoU)40040
Swansea (UA)34034
Swindon (UA)606
Tameside (UA)808
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12012
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)505
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)16016
Wakefield (UA)505
Walsall (UA)202
Warrington (UA)202
West Berkshire (CoU)707
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19019
West Lothian (UA)28028
West Sussex (CoU)60060
Wigan (UA)101
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Wrexham (CoU)24024
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)808
Counties completed = 1 4