Counties completed by moorsman

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Cumbria (CoU)706488218
North Yorkshire (CoU)21619620
Northumberland (CoU)23619046
Derbyshire (CoU)1279334
Shropshire (CoU)1658778
Devon (CoU)41581334
Lancashire (CoU)1007822
Cornwall (CoU)23443191
Somerset (CoU)14842106
Staffordshire (CoU)973166
Herefordshire (CoU)13829109
Durham (CoU)392811
Calderdale (UA)212102018-10-0516687 - Beacon Hill
Cheshire East (CoU)352114
Highland (UA)4249204229
Kirklees (CoU)181802018-10-0516684 - Fixby Ridge
Barnsley (UA)141402019-07-0916755 - Stainborough Castle
Dorset (CoU)12012108
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)73012718
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)111102015-04-0316867 - Great Ayton Moor
Rochdale (UA)111102019-03-0716752 - Bagslate Moor
Sheffield (CoU)12111
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)101002019-03-0916720 - Revidge
Bradford (UA)101002019-05-0716721 - Idle Hill
Scottish Borders (UA)57910569
Worcestershire (CoU)591049
Oldham (CoU)1091
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)8802016-09-2516915 - Weighton Wold
Leeds (UA)7702019-05-0719321 - Rawden Hill
Rotherham (UA)6602020-01-2119165 - Fan Field
Doncaster (UA)5502020-01-2319393 - Hatfield Colliery
Gloucestershire (CoU)79574
Isles of Scilly (UA)20515
North Lincolnshire (UA)5502017-12-3016860 - Tower Hill
Wakefield (UA)5502016-04-0116849 - Upton Beacon
Argyll and Bute (UA)145641452
Essex (CoU)1046
Surrey (CoU)40436
Tameside (UA)844
West Sussex (CoU)60456
Hampshire (CoU)70367
Nottinghamshire (CoU)28325
Shetland Islands (UA)4793476
Wiltshire (CoU)85382
Bolton (UA)2202019-03-0816791 - Blackrod
Bury (UA)2202019-03-0816826 - Clarke's Hill
East Sussex (CoU)37235
Isle of Wight (CoU)27225
Sunderland (UA)422
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)26125
Cambridgeshire (CoU)413
Conwy (CoU)1511150
Gwynedd (CoU)4691468
Liverpool (UA)1102013-10-145514 - Woolton Hill
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)1102013-08-195521 - Westerhope Hill Heads
Norfolk (CoU)12111
North Ayrshire (UA)93192
Oxfordshire (CoU)28127
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1131112
Perth and Kinross (UA)6861685
Powys (CoU)7201719
Stockport (UA)312
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12111
Wigan (UA)1102019-03-0816793 - Haigh
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)514
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Aberdeenshire (UA)5930593
Angus (UA)1980198
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blaenau Gwent (UA)606
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22022
Caerphilly (UA)20020
Cardiff (UA)404
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2240224
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2520252
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)606
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14014
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Darlington (UA)101
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92092
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)7670767
Dundee (UA)404
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)41041
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
Edinburgh (UA)25025
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1080108
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34034
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)404
Greater London (CoU)16016
Halton (UA)101
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Kent (CoU)39039
Knowsley (UA)101
Leicestershire (CoU)29029
Lincolnshire (CoU)12012
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)28028
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)68068
Moray (UA)1690169
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46046
Newport (UA)15015
North Lanarkshire (UA)909
North Somerset (UA)19019
Northamptonshire (CoU)18018
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Reading (UA)101
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38038
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Solihull (UA)101
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)1820182
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)202
Stirling (UA)2820282
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Suffolk (CoU)202
Swansea (UA)34034
Swindon (UA)606
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)505
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)18018
Walsall (UA)202
Warrington (UA)202
Warwickshire (CoU)33033
West Berkshire (CoU)707
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19019
West Lothian (UA)28028
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Wrexham (CoU)24024
Counties completed = 18 138