Counties completed by russell61

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Aberdeenshire (UA)59559536
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)26026
Angus (UA)19832166
Argyll and Bute (UA)1463961367
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)15015
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)10010
Blaenau Gwent (UA)606
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bradford (UA)11110
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22022
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)21021
Calderdale (UA)21021
Cambridgeshire (CoU)404
Cardiff (UA)505
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2280228
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2510251
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)606
Cheshire East (CoU)35035
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)15015
Clackmannanshire (UA)22211
Conwy (CoU)15316137
Cornwall (CoU)2381237
Cumbria (CoU)712220492
Darlington (UA)101
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92092
Derbyshire (CoU)1300130
Devon (CoU)4200420
Doncaster (UA)505
Dorset (CoU)1253122
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)77278694
Dundee (UA)413
Durham (CoU)39039
East Ayrshire (UA)77968
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13112
East Lothian (UA)42933
East Renfrewshire (UA)17611
East Sussex (CoU)38038
Edinburgh (UA)27216
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)5502016-08-0114241 - Grayrigg
Fife (UA)1134073
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34034
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)541
Gloucestershire (CoU)80080
Greater London (CoU)16016
Gwynedd (CoU)47128443
Halton (UA)101
Hampshire (CoU)71071
Herefordshire (CoU)1400140
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Highland (UA)42653113954
Inverclyde (UA)16313
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isle of Wight (CoU)27027
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)39039
Kirklees (CoU)18018
Knowsley (UA)101
Lancashire (CoU)1000100
Leeds (UA)707
Leicestershire (CoU)29029
Lincolnshire (CoU)13013
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)11011
Midlothian (UA)27189
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)69069
Moray (UA)17017153
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7340734
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)47047
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
Newport (UA)15015
Norfolk (CoU)12012
North Ayrshire (UA)931380
North Lanarkshire (UA)1055
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
North Somerset (UA)19019
North Tyneside (UA)101
North Yorkshire (CoU)22210212
Northamptonshire (CoU)19019
Northumberland (CoU)2393236
Nottinghamshire (CoU)28028
Oldham (CoU)10010
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Oxfordshire (CoU)28028
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1120112
Perth and Kinross (UA)687209478
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Powys (CoU)7232721
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)11011
Renfrewshire (UA)16610
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)39039
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)707
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)581125456
Sheffield (CoU)12012
Shetland Islands (UA)4800480
Shropshire (CoU)1680168
Solihull (UA)101
Somerset (CoU)1480148
South Ayrshire (UA)103697
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)18440144
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)202
Staffordshire (CoU)97097
Stirling (UA)282145137
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Suffolk (CoU)202
Sunderland (UA)404
Surrey (CoU)41041
Swansea (UA)34034
Swindon (UA)606
Tameside (UA)808
Telford and Wrekin (UA)13013
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)505
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)18018
Wakefield (UA)505
Walsall (UA)202
Warrington (UA)202
Warwickshire (CoU)34034
West Berkshire (CoU)707
West Dunbartonshire (UA)20911
West Lothian (UA)281810
West Sussex (CoU)60060
Wigan (UA)101
Wiltshire (CoU)86086
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Worcestershire (CoU)59059
Wrexham (CoU)24024
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)808
Counties completed = 1 5