Counties completed by Hillsidenick

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Cumbria (CoU)705364341
Wiltshire (CoU)854837
Cornwall (CoU)23445189
Derbyshire (CoU)12724103
Northumberland (CoU)23524211
Powys (CoU)72021699
Gloucestershire (CoU)792059
North Yorkshire (CoU)21620196
Devon (CoU)41519396
Staffordshire (CoU)971978
Worcestershire (CoU)591940
Greater London (CoU)161602018-01-0818574 - Forest Hill
Hampshire (CoU)701654
Surrey (CoU)401525
Oxfordshire (CoU)281414
Somerset (CoU)14814134
West Sussex (CoU)601446
Herefordshire (CoU)13811127
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)68959
Durham (CoU)38830
Gwynedd (CoU)4698461
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22715
Caerphilly (UA)20713
Cheshire East (CoU)35728
Dorset (CoU)1207113
East Sussex (CoU)37730
Isle of Wight (CoU)27621
Leicestershire (CoU)29623
Swindon (UA)6602013-07-0918548 - Hannington Hill
West Berkshire (CoU)761
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)862
Lancashire (CoU)100595
North Somerset (UA)19514
Nottinghamshire (CoU)27522
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1135108
Shropshire (CoU)1655160
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)27423
Edinburgh (UA)24420
Kent (CoU)39435
Conwy (CoU)1513148
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92389
Hertfordshire (CoU)936
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)1138
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38335
Sheffield (CoU)1239
Torfaen (UA)532
Wakefield (UA)532
Warwickshire (CoU)33330
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1028
Cardiff (UA)422
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2522250
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)624
Dudley (UA)422
Leeds (UA)725
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46244
Newport (UA)15213
Sandwell (CoU)321
Stirling (UA)2822280
Walsall (UA)2202013-12-175556 - Barr Beacon
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)523
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14113
Birmingham (UA)1102018-03-1319355 - Sutton Coldfield Hill
Blaenau Gwent (UA)615
Bracknell Forest (UA)1102012-09-025487 - Surrey Hill
Bradford (UA)1019
Bridgend (UA)16115
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14113
Doncaster (UA)514
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34133
Gateshead (CoU)312
Halton (UA)1102019-08-095504 - Halton Castle
Highland (UA)424914248
Kirklees (CoU)18117
Lincolnshire (CoU)12111
Liverpool (UA)1102019-08-095514 - Woolton Hill
Milton Keynes (UA)1102010-09-025520 - Bow Brickhill
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)1102017-07-225521 - Westerhope Hill Heads
Norfolk (CoU)12111
North Lincolnshire (UA)514
Northamptonshire (CoU)18117
Oldham (CoU)1019
Plymouth (UA)716
Portsmouth (UA)211
Solihull (UA)1102012-10-275538 - Boultbee's Wood
South Gloucestershire (UA)716
South Tyneside (UA)211
St Helens (CoU)211
Stockport (UA)312
Suffolk (CoU)211
Sunderland (UA)413
Swansea (UA)34133
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12111
Torbay (UA)16115
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)16115
Wokingham (UA)1102012-09-025561 - Bowsey Hill
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Aberdeenshire (UA)5930593
Angus (UA)1980198
Argyll and Bute (UA)145501455
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)14014
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Bury (UA)202
Calderdale (UA)21021
Cambridgeshire (CoU)404
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2240224
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Darlington (UA)101
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)7670767
Dundee (UA)404
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)41041
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1080108
Glasgow (UA)404
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Knowsley (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)28028
Moray (UA)1690169
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7300730
North Ayrshire (UA)93093
North Lanarkshire (UA)909
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Perth and Kinross (UA)6850685
Reading (UA)101
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)606
Rutland (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)5790579
Shetland Islands (UA)4800480
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Lanarkshire (UA)1820182
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Tameside (UA)808
Warrington (UA)202
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19019
West Lothian (UA)28028
Wigan (UA)101
Wirral (UA)404
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Wrexham (CoU)24024
Counties completed = 11 32