Counties completed by Chester

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Aberdeenshire (UA)59310583
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)27324
Angus (UA)1980198
Argyll and Bute (UA)145511454
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)14014
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1019
Blaenau Gwent (UA)606
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bradford (UA)10010
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22121
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)20020
Calderdale (UA)21021
Cambridgeshire (CoU)413
Cardiff (UA)404
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2245219
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2520252
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)615
Cheshire East (CoU)35233
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14014
Clackmannanshire (UA)21219
Conwy (CoU)1518143
Cornwall (CoU)23414220
Cumbria (CoU)70698608
Darlington (UA)101
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92290
Derbyshire (CoU)1277120
Devon (CoU)4154411
Doncaster (UA)505
Dorset (CoU)1202118
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)7679758
Dundee (UA)404
Durham (CoU)38434
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)41239
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
East Sussex (CoU)37730
Edinburgh (UA)25124
Essex (CoU)1073
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1081107
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34133
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)404
Gloucestershire (CoU)79376
Greater London (CoU)16214
Gwynedd (CoU)46915454
Halton (UA)101
Hampshire (CoU)70169
Herefordshire (CoU)1381137
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Highland (UA)4249244225
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isle of Wight (CoU)27225
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)39534
Kirklees (CoU)18117
Knowsley (UA)1102007-09-015510 - Knowsley Park
Lancashire (CoU)1001486
Leeds (UA)716
Leicestershire (CoU)29128
Lincolnshire (CoU)12111
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)28127
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)68167
Moray (UA)1694165
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7300730
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46145
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
Newport (UA)15015
Norfolk (CoU)12210
North Ayrshire (UA)93192
North Lanarkshire (UA)909
North Lincolnshire (UA)514
North Somerset (UA)19019
North Yorkshire (CoU)21611205
Northamptonshire (CoU)18117
Northumberland (CoU)2352233
Nottinghamshire (CoU)27126
Oldham (CoU)10010
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Oxfordshire (CoU)28127
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1130113
Perth and Kinross (UA)6863683
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Powys (CoU)72016704
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)11011
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38038
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)606
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)5795574
Sheffield (CoU)12012
Shetland Islands (UA)4790479
Shropshire (CoU)1655160
Solihull (UA)101
Somerset (CoU)1486142
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)1823179
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)211
Staffordshire (CoU)97295
Stirling (UA)2823279
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Suffolk (CoU)211
Sunderland (UA)404
Surrey (CoU)40733
Swansea (UA)34034
Swindon (UA)606
Tameside (UA)808
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12111
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)505
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)16016
Wakefield (UA)514
Walsall (UA)202
Warrington (UA)202
Warwickshire (CoU)33033
West Berkshire (CoU)716
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19019
West Lothian (UA)28127
West Sussex (CoU)60159
Wigan (UA)101
Wiltshire (CoU)85382
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)514
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)1102016-10-305561 - Bowsey Hill
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Worcestershire (CoU)59257
Wrexham (CoU)24024
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)817
Counties completed = 2 2