Counties completed by Owen B

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Aberdeenshire (UA)59235557
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)27225
Angus (UA)19811187
Argyll and Bute (UA)1455721383
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)14014
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1019
Blaenau Gwent (UA)624
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bradford (UA)1019
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22184
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)20317
Calderdale (UA)21120
Cambridgeshire (CoU)4402017-06-2517462 - Croydon Hill
Cardiff (UA)413
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)22410214
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)25210242
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)642
Cheshire East (CoU)35431
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14113
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Conwy (CoU)15124127
Cornwall (CoU)2348226
Cumbria (CoU)705238467
Darlington (UA)101
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)921379
Derbyshire (CoU)1276121
Devon (CoU)4154411
Doncaster (UA)505
Dorset (CoU)12010110
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)76740727
Dundee (UA)404
Durham (CoU)381127
East Ayrshire (UA)77176
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)41338
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
East Sussex (CoU)37532
Edinburgh (UA)24123
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1080108
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34331
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)404
Gloucestershire (CoU)79376
Greater London (CoU)16016
Gwynedd (CoU)469118351
Halton (UA)101
Hampshire (CoU)70268
Herefordshire (CoU)13811127
Hertfordshire (CoU)936
Highland (UA)42494233826
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53647
Isle of Wight (CoU)27522
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)39237
Kirklees (CoU)18117
Knowsley (UA)101
Lancashire (CoU)1001189
Leeds (UA)707
Leicestershire (CoU)29128
Lincolnshire (CoU)12111
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)28028
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)68662
Moray (UA)1697162
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7300730
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46838
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
Newport (UA)15114
Norfolk (CoU)12111
North Ayrshire (UA)932073
North Lanarkshire (UA)909
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
North Somerset (UA)19118
North Yorkshire (CoU)21626190
Northamptonshire (CoU)18117
Northumberland (CoU)23517218
Nottinghamshire (CoU)27027
Oldham (CoU)10010
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Oxfordshire (CoU)28325
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1133110
Perth and Kinross (UA)68555630
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Powys (CoU)72066654
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)1129
Renfrewshire (UA)16115
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38335
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)606
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)57932547
Sheffield (CoU)12012
Shetland Islands (UA)4800480
Shropshire (CoU)1659156
Solihull (UA)101
Somerset (CoU)14810138
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)1824178
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)211
Staffordshire (CoU)97295
Stirling (UA)28224258
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Suffolk (CoU)211
Sunderland (UA)413
Surrey (CoU)40238
Swansea (UA)34133
Swindon (UA)615
Tameside (UA)808
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12111
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)514
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)16016
Wakefield (UA)505
Walsall (UA)202
Warrington (UA)202
Warwickshire (CoU)33132
West Berkshire (CoU)716
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19019
West Lothian (UA)28127
West Sussex (CoU)60357
Wigan (UA)101
Wiltshire (CoU)85679
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Worcestershire (CoU)59356
Wrexham (CoU)24420
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)817
Counties completed = 1 4