Counties completed by hillsman

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Aberdeen (UA)1019
Aberdeenshire (UA)59593502
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)26026
Angus (UA)19846152
Argyll and Bute (UA)14641421322
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)15015
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)10010
Blaenau Gwent (UA)606
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bradford (UA)11011
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22022
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)21021
Calderdale (UA)21021
Cambridgeshire (CoU)404
Cardiff (UA)505
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2270227
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2510251
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)606
Cheshire East (CoU)35035
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)15015
Clackmannanshire (UA)22175
Conwy (CoU)1530153
Cornwall (CoU)2400240
Cumbria (CoU)71242670
Darlington (UA)101
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92092
Derbyshire (CoU)1300130
Devon (CoU)4200420
Doncaster (UA)505
Dorset (CoU)1250125
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)77360713
Dundee (UA)431
Durham (CoU)39039
East Ayrshire (UA)77869
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13103
East Lothian (UA)42933
East Renfrewshire (UA)17134
East Sussex (CoU)37037
Edinburgh (UA)27189
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)523
Fife (UA)1132885
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34034
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)5502020-06-0119656 - Bellahouston Park
Gloucestershire (CoU)80080
Greater London (CoU)16016
Gwynedd (CoU)4713468
Halton (UA)101
Hampshire (CoU)72072
Herefordshire (CoU)1400140
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Highland (UA)42664973769
Inverclyde (UA)16610
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isle of Wight (CoU)27027
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)39039
Kirklees (CoU)18018
Knowsley (UA)101
Lancashire (CoU)1000100
Leeds (UA)707
Leicestershire (CoU)29029
Lincolnshire (CoU)13013
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)11011
Midlothian (UA)271215
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)69069
Moray (UA)17031139
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7346728
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)47047
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
Newport (UA)15015
Norfolk (CoU)12012
North Ayrshire (UA)931875
North Lanarkshire (UA)1082
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
North Somerset (UA)19019
North Tyneside (UA)101
North Yorkshire (CoU)2220222
Northamptonshire (CoU)18018
Northumberland (CoU)2409231
Nottinghamshire (CoU)28028
Oldham (CoU)10010
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Oxfordshire (CoU)28028
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1120112
Perth and Kinross (UA)687186501
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Powys (CoU)7212719
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)11011
Renfrewshire (UA)16115
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)39039
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)707
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)58375508
Sheffield (CoU)12012
Shetland Islands (UA)4801479
Shropshire (CoU)1685163
Solihull (UA)101
Somerset (CoU)1480148
South Ayrshire (UA)103994
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)18533152
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)211
Staffordshire (CoU)97097
Stirling (UA)282117165
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Suffolk (CoU)202
Sunderland (UA)404
Surrey (CoU)41041
Swansea (UA)34034
Swindon (UA)606
Tameside (UA)808
Telford and Wrekin (UA)13112
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)505
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)18018
Wakefield (UA)505
Walsall (UA)202
Warrington (UA)202
Warwickshire (CoU)34034
West Berkshire (CoU)707
West Dunbartonshire (UA)20911
West Lothian (UA)28208
West Sussex (CoU)60060
Wigan (UA)101
Wiltshire (CoU)85085
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Worcestershire (CoU)59158
Wrexham (CoU)24024
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)808
Counties completed = 1 5