Counties completed by Condoverman

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Cumbria (CoU)71264648
Gwynedd (CoU)47142429
Powys (CoU)72130691
Conwy (CoU)15319134
Cornwall (CoU)24018222
North Yorkshire (CoU)22217205
Derbyshire (CoU)13016114
Devon (CoU)42015405
Shropshire (CoU)16812156
Cheshire East (CoU)35926
Staffordshire (CoU)97691
Highland (UA)426654261
Somerset (CoU)1485143
Herefordshire (CoU)1404136
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92389
Lancashire (CoU)100397
Wiltshire (CoU)85382
Aberdeenshire (UA)5952593
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2512249
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)15213
Isle of Wight (CoU)27225
Kirklees (CoU)18216
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)69267
Wrexham (CoU)24222
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)26125
Angus (UA)1981197
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1019
Bradford (UA)11110
Durham (CoU)39138
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34133
Gloucestershire (CoU)80179
Greater London (CoU)16115
Halton (UA)1102008-08-245504 - Halton Castle
Hampshire (CoU)72171
Knowsley (UA)1102006-06-015510 - Knowsley Park
Leeds (UA)716
Leicestershire (CoU)29128
Lincolnshire (CoU)13112
Liverpool (UA)1102010-06-025514 - Woolton Hill
Moray (UA)1701169
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)1102013-10-255521 - Westerhope Hill Heads
North Somerset (UA)19118
Northumberland (CoU)2401239
Nottinghamshire (CoU)28127
Oldham (CoU)1019
Perth and Kinross (UA)6871686
Portsmouth (UA)211
Rochdale (UA)11110
Sheffield (CoU)12111
South Tyneside (UA)211
St Helens (CoU)211
Stockport (UA)312
Stoke on Trent (UA)514
Sunderland (UA)413
Swansea (UA)34133
Telford and Wrekin (UA)13112
Walsall (UA)211
Warrington (UA)211
Wirral (UA)413
Worcestershire (CoU)59158
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Argyll and Bute (UA)146401464
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)15015
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blaenau Gwent (UA)606
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22022
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)21021
Calderdale (UA)21021
Cambridgeshire (CoU)404
Cardiff (UA)505
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2270227
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)606
Clackmannanshire (UA)22022
Darlington (UA)101
Doncaster (UA)505
Dorset (CoU)1250125
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)7730773
Dundee (UA)404
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)42042
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
East Sussex (CoU)37037
Edinburgh (UA)27027
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1130113
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)505
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)39039
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)11011
Midlothian (UA)27027
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7340734
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)47047
Newport (UA)15015
Norfolk (CoU)12012
North Ayrshire (UA)93093
North Lanarkshire (UA)10010
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
North Tyneside (UA)101
Northamptonshire (CoU)18018
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Oxfordshire (CoU)28028
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1120112
Plymouth (UA)707
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)11011
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)39039
Rotherham (UA)707
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)5830583
Shetland Islands (UA)4800480
Solihull (UA)101
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)1850185
Stirling (UA)2820282
Suffolk (CoU)202
Surrey (CoU)41041
Swindon (UA)606
Tameside (UA)808
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)505
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)18018
Wakefield (UA)505
Warwickshire (CoU)34034
West Berkshire (CoU)707
West Dunbartonshire (UA)20020
West Lothian (UA)28028
West Sussex (CoU)60060
Wigan (UA)101
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)808
Counties completed = 4 4