Counties completed by Condoverman

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Conwy (CoU)15119132
Gwynedd (CoU)46942427
Walsall (UA)211
Staffordshire (CoU)97691
Cumbria (CoU)70564641
North Yorkshire (CoU)21617199
Cheshire East (CoU)35926
Derbyshire (CoU)12716111
South Tyneside (UA)211
Sunderland (UA)413
Lincolnshire (CoU)12111
Kirklees (CoU)18216
Lancashire (CoU)100397
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)1102013-10-255521 - Westerhope Hill Heads
Rochdale (UA)11110
Oldham (CoU)1019
Liverpool (UA)1102010-06-025514 - Woolton Hill
Wirral (UA)413
Devon (CoU)41515400
Shropshire (CoU)16512153
Powys (CoU)72030690
Nottinghamshire (CoU)27126
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1019
Warrington (UA)211
Herefordshire (CoU)1384134
Worcestershire (CoU)59158
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92389
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34133
Halton (UA)1102008-08-245504 - Halton Castle
Hampshire (CoU)70169
Portsmouth (UA)211
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14212
St Helens (CoU)211
Stockport (UA)312
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12111
Leicestershire (CoU)29128
Stoke on Trent (UA)514
Knowsley (UA)1102006-06-015510 - Knowsley Park
Somerset (CoU)1485143
Northumberland (CoU)2351234
Wiltshire (CoU)85382
Greater London (CoU)16115
Durham (CoU)38137
Swansea (UA)34133
Wrexham (CoU)24222
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2522250
North Somerset (UA)19118
Highland (UA)424954244
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)68266
Aberdeenshire (UA)5932591
Angus (UA)1981197
Perth and Kinross (UA)6851684
Cornwall (CoU)23418216
Isle of Wight (CoU)27225
Gloucestershire (CoU)79178
Sheffield (CoU)12111
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)27126
Bradford (UA)1019
Leeds (UA)716
Moray (UA)1691168
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Argyll and Bute (UA)145501455
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)14014
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blaenau Gwent (UA)606
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22022
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)20020
Calderdale (UA)21021
Cambridgeshire (CoU)404
Cardiff (UA)404
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2240224
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)606
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Darlington (UA)101
Doncaster (UA)505
Dorset (CoU)1200120
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)7670767
Dundee (UA)404
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)41041
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
East Sussex (CoU)37037
Edinburgh (UA)24024
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1080108
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)404
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)39039
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)28028
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7300730
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46046
Newport (UA)15015
Norfolk (CoU)12012
North Ayrshire (UA)93093
North Lanarkshire (UA)909
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
Northamptonshire (CoU)18018
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Oxfordshire (CoU)28028
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1130113
Plymouth (UA)707
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)11011
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38038
Rotherham (UA)606
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)5790579
Shetland Islands (UA)4800480
Solihull (UA)101
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)1820182
Stirling (UA)2820282
Suffolk (CoU)202
Surrey (CoU)40040
Swindon (UA)606
Tameside (UA)808
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)505
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)16016
Wakefield (UA)505
Warwickshire (CoU)33033
West Berkshire (CoU)707
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19019
West Lothian (UA)28028
West Sussex (CoU)60060
Wigan (UA)101
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)808
Counties completed = 4 4