Counties completed by Tricky

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Aberdeen (UA)1037
Aberdeenshire (UA)593148445
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)26224
Angus (UA)19894104
Argyll and Bute (UA)14561981258
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)14014
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1019
Blaenau Gwent (UA)624
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bradford (UA)1019
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22121
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)20317
Calderdale (UA)21120
Cambridgeshire (CoU)404
Cardiff (UA)514
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)22410214
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2519242
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)606
Cheshire East (CoU)35233
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14014
Clackmannanshire (UA)21813
Conwy (CoU)15120131
Cornwall (CoU)2345229
Cumbria (CoU)706267439
Darlington (UA)101
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)921082
Derbyshire (CoU)12714113
Devon (CoU)41512403
Doncaster (UA)505
Dorset (CoU)1205115
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)767104663
Dundee (UA)4402017-12-2713075 - Roman Hill
Durham (CoU)391227
East Ayrshire (UA)77770
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13310
East Lothian (UA)411328
East Renfrewshire (UA)17215
East Sussex (CoU)37532
Edinburgh (UA)251312
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1087533
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34331
Gateshead (CoU)312
Glasgow (UA)422
Gloucestershire (CoU)79376
Greater London (CoU)16016
Gwynedd (CoU)46999370
Halton (UA)101
Hampshire (CoU)70169
Herefordshire (CoU)13811127
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Highland (UA)424911293120
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)531538
Isle of Wight (CoU)27225
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Kent (CoU)39237
Kirklees (CoU)18117
Knowsley (UA)101
Lancashire (CoU)1001486
Leeds (UA)716
Leicestershire (CoU)29128
Lincolnshire (CoU)12111
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)27918
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)68563
Moray (UA)16941128
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)730273457
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46838
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
Newport (UA)15114
Norfolk (CoU)12012
North Ayrshire (UA)934053
North Lanarkshire (UA)927
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
North Somerset (UA)19118
North Yorkshire (CoU)21660156
Northamptonshire (CoU)18018
Northumberland (CoU)23628208
Nottinghamshire (CoU)28028
Oldham (CoU)10010
Orkney Islands (UA)1068620
Oxfordshire (CoU)28523
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1133110
Perth and Kinross (UA)686280406
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Powys (CoU)72052668
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)1165
Renfrewshire (UA)16214
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38335
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)606
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)579101478
Sheffield (CoU)12111
Shetland Islands (UA)479157322
Shropshire (CoU)1659156
Solihull (UA)101
Somerset (CoU)1486142
South Ayrshire (UA)1031291
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)18220162
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)211
Staffordshire (CoU)97394
Stirling (UA)282129153
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Suffolk (CoU)202
Sunderland (UA)404
Surrey (CoU)40238
Swansea (UA)34133
Swindon (UA)606
Tameside (UA)808
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12111
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)514
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)18018
Wakefield (UA)505
Walsall (UA)202
Warrington (UA)202
Warwickshire (CoU)33033
West Berkshire (CoU)716
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19415
West Lothian (UA)28325
West Sussex (CoU)60258
Wigan (UA)101
Wiltshire (CoU)85382
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Worcestershire (CoU)59455
Wrexham (CoU)24123
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)826
Counties completed = 1 4