Counties completed by Mariana Trench

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)682444
Newport (UA)151502019-05-2815864 - Pen Ffynnon-oer
Somerset (CoU)14815133
Caerphilly (UA)20146
Powys (CoU)72014706
Gloucestershire (CoU)791366
North Somerset (UA)19109
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)1495
Herefordshire (CoU)1387131
Greater London (CoU)16610
Wiltshire (CoU)85679
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2525247
Edinburgh (UA)25520
Worcestershire (CoU)59554
Isle of Wight (CoU)27423
Bristol (UA)3302018-07-2219366 - Durdham Down
Dudley (UA)431
Isles of Scilly (UA)20317
Oxfordshire (CoU)28325
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1133110
Sandwell (CoU)3302019-08-2419309 - Church Hill
South Gloucestershire (UA)734
Torfaen (UA)532
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)18315
Blaenau Gwent (UA)624
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22220
Cardiff (UA)422
Cornwall (CoU)2342232
Devon (CoU)4152413
Dorset (CoU)1202118
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38236
Warwickshire (CoU)33231
Dundee (UA)413
Durham (CoU)39138
East Sussex (CoU)37136
Kent (CoU)39138
Norfolk (CoU)12111
Northumberland (CoU)2361235
Stirling (UA)2821281
Swansea (UA)34133
Walsall (UA)211
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Aberdeenshire (UA)5930593
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)26026
Angus (UA)1980198
Argyll and Bute (UA)145601456
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)10010
Bolton (UA)202
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)202
Bracknell Forest (UA)101
Bradford (UA)10010
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bury (UA)202
Calderdale (UA)21021
Cambridgeshire (CoU)404
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2240224
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)606
Cheshire East (CoU)35035
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14014
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Conwy (CoU)1510151
Cumbria (CoU)7060706
Darlington (UA)101
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92092
Derbyshire (CoU)1270127
Doncaster (UA)505
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)7670767
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)41041
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1080108
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34034
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)404
Gwynedd (CoU)4690469
Halton (UA)101
Hampshire (CoU)70070
Hertfordshire (CoU)909
Highland (UA)424904249
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Kirklees (CoU)18018
Knowsley (UA)101
Lancashire (CoU)1000100
Leeds (UA)707
Leicestershire (CoU)29029
Lincolnshire (CoU)12012
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)28028
Milton Keynes (UA)101
Moray (UA)1690169
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7300730
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46046
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
North Ayrshire (UA)93093
North Lanarkshire (UA)909
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
North Yorkshire (CoU)2160216
Northamptonshire (CoU)18018
Nottinghamshire (CoU)28028
Oldham (CoU)10010
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Perth and Kinross (UA)6860686
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Reading (UA)101
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)11011
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)606
Rutland (CoU)303
Scottish Borders (UA)5790579
Sheffield (CoU)12012
Shetland Islands (UA)4790479
Shropshire (CoU)1650165
Solihull (UA)101
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Lanarkshire (UA)1820182
South Tyneside (UA)202
St Helens (CoU)202
Staffordshire (CoU)97097
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Suffolk (CoU)202
Sunderland (UA)404
Surrey (CoU)40040
Swindon (UA)606
Tameside (UA)808
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12012
Torbay (UA)16016
Wakefield (UA)505
Warrington (UA)202
West Berkshire (CoU)707
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19019
West Lothian (UA)28028
West Sussex (CoU)60060
Wigan (UA)101
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)505
Wirral (UA)404
Wokingham (UA)101
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Wrexham (CoU)24024
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)808
Counties completed = 3 21