Counties completed by bwm

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Cumbria (CoU)705131574
Solihull (UA)1102019-10-125538 - Boultbee's Wood
Conwy (CoU)1514147
Gwynedd (CoU)4694465
North Yorkshire (CoU)21619197
Bracknell Forest (UA)1102019-09-015487 - Surrey Hill
Surrey (CoU)40337
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)2202019-08-3018344 - Ramsdown Hill
Oxfordshire (CoU)28127
Swindon (UA)615
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)523
Wokingham (UA)1102019-08-305561 - Bowsey Hill
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)68563
Newport (UA)15114
Swansea (UA)34331
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)2241223
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)2525247
Milton Keynes (UA)1102019-08-255520 - Bow Brickhill
Warwickshire (CoU)33132
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1133110
Greater London (CoU)16115
Hertfordshire (CoU)927
Cambridgeshire (CoU)431
Staffordshire (CoU)97691
Isle of Wight (CoU)27621
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)27225
Lancashire (CoU)1001189
Powys (CoU)7209711
Suffolk (CoU)211
Cheshire East (CoU)35332
Wiltshire (CoU)85283
Worcestershire (CoU)59356
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1019
Calderdale (UA)21120
Shropshire (CoU)16510155
Herefordshire (CoU)13811127
Gloucestershire (CoU)79376
Buckinghamshire (CoU)22220
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)615
Hampshire (CoU)70367
West Berkshire (CoU)716
Kent (CoU)39237
West Sussex (CoU)60555
Norfolk (CoU)1239
Northumberland (CoU)23511224
Cornwall (CoU)23415219
Devon (CoU)41519396
Dorset (CoU)1204116
Telford and Wrekin (UA)12111
Derbyshire (CoU)12714113
St Helens (CoU)211
Bradford (UA)1019
Leeds (UA)716
Lincolnshire (CoU)12111
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)817
North Somerset (UA)19118
Somerset (CoU)1488140
East Sussex (CoU)37631
Edinburgh (UA)24123
Scottish Borders (UA)5791578
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)1129
Kirklees (CoU)18117
Leicestershire (CoU)29128
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)92587
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34331
Sheffield (CoU)12111
Aberdeen (UA)10010
Aberdeenshire (UA)5920592
Angus (UA)1980198
Argyll and Bute (UA)145501455
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Barnsley (UA)14014
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)14014
Birmingham (UA)101
Blaenau Gwent (UA)606
Bolton (UA)202
Bridgend (UA)16016
Brighton and Hove (UA)101
Bristol (UA)303
Bury (UA)202
Caerphilly (UA)20020
Cardiff (UA)404
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14014
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Darlington (UA)101
Doncaster (UA)505
Dudley (UA)404
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)7670767
Dundee (UA)404
Durham (CoU)38038
East Ayrshire (UA)77077
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13013
East Lothian (UA)41041
East Renfrewshire (UA)17017
Essex (CoU)10010
Falkirk (UA)505
Fife (UA)1080108
Gateshead (CoU)303
Glasgow (UA)404
Halton (UA)101
Highland (UA)424904249
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Knowsley (UA)101
Liverpool (UA)101
Medway (UA)303
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)10010
Midlothian (UA)28028
Moray (UA)1690169
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)7300730
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)46046
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)101
North Ayrshire (UA)93093
North Lanarkshire (UA)909
North Lincolnshire (UA)505
Northamptonshire (CoU)18018
Nottinghamshire (CoU)27027
Oldham (CoU)10010
Orkney Islands (UA)1060106
Perth and Kinross (UA)6850685
Plymouth (UA)707
Portsmouth (UA)202
Reading (UA)101
Renfrewshire (UA)16016
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)38038
Rochdale (UA)11011
Rotherham (UA)606
Rutland (CoU)303
Sandwell (CoU)303
Shetland Islands (UA)4800480
South Ayrshire (UA)1030103
South Gloucestershire (UA)707
South Lanarkshire (UA)1820182
South Tyneside (UA)202
Stirling (UA)2820282
Stockport (UA)303
Stoke on Trent (UA)505
Sunderland (UA)404
Tameside (UA)808
Torbay (UA)16016
Torfaen (UA)505
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)16016
Wakefield (UA)505
Walsall (UA)202
Warrington (UA)202
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19019
West Lothian (UA)28028
Wigan (UA)101
Wirral (UA)404
Wolverhampton (UA)202
Wrexham (CoU)24024
Counties completed = 5 6