Counties completed by Adrian

A date in the Completed column indicates the date the county was completed, with the Completion hill.

Click on column headings to sort the list by that column...

County/UATumps in
ClimbedTo doCompletedCompletion hill
Anglesey [Sir Fon] (CoU)272702014-11-0214845 - Hirfron
Bath and NE Somerset (CoU)141402016-03-1118168 - Winsbury Hill
Blaenau Gwent (UA)6602016-03-0615610 - Rhymney Hill
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (UA)2202014-04-1318344 - Ramsdown Hill
Bracknell Forest (UA)1102008-07-015487 - Surrey Hill
Brighton and Hove (UA)1102010-05-0318451 - Hollingbury Castle
Buckinghamshire (CoU)222202010-09-047773 - Quainton Hill
Caerphilly (UA)202002018-03-1915682 - Craig y Felin
Cambridgeshire (CoU)4402014-08-315457 - Haddenham village
Cardiff (UA)4402016-02-2115800 - Woodhill
Carmarthenshire [Sir Gaerfyrddin] (CoU)25225202018-11-1219451 - Glan-bedw
Central Bedfordshire (CoU)6602017-06-2719333 - Topler's Hill
Dudley (UA)4402017-01-2118702 - Dudley Castle
East Lothian (UA)414102019-01-195108 - Bass Rock
East Sussex (CoU)373702016-04-1619187 - Dewhurst Down
Edinburgh (UA)242402017-11-0114293 - Dundas Hill
Essex (CoU)101002015-10-1119014 - Thundersley Hill
Glasgow (UA)4402016-06-1814306 - Ruchill
Gloucestershire (CoU)797902016-10-1617100 - Breakheart Hill
Greater London (CoU)161602017-05-0219313 - Beckton Alps
Hampshire (CoU)707002017-01-2819288 - Lyndhurst Hill
Hertfordshire (CoU)9902016-06-2319207 - Burnham Green
Isle of Wight (CoU)272702015-06-2818411 - Harboro
Kent (CoU)393902015-10-1119170 - Sandown Park
Knowsley (UA)1102018-07-255510 - Knowsley Park
Leicestershire (CoU)292902015-04-0517377 - Buckminster Hill
Medway (UA)3302010-09-1918536 - William's Hill
Merthyr Tydfil (UA)101002018-03-207660 - Pen Garnbugail
Milton Keynes (UA)1102009-09-065520 - Bow Brickhill
Monmouthshire [Sir Fynwy] (CoU)686802016-06-2615629 - Twyn y Gaer
Newcastle upon Tyne (UA)1102010-02-225521 - Westerhope Hill Heads
Newport (UA)151502015-10-2415905 - Waltwood Hill
Norfolk (CoU)121202016-05-2817485 - Ferrets' Hill
North Lincolnshire (UA)5502015-08-0818695 - Walks End Hill
Northamptonshire (CoU)181802017-04-0719308 - Naseby Hill
Oxfordshire (CoU)282802017-07-0419335 - Lattin Down
Reading (UA)1102012-12-1619204 - Marshall's Hill
Renfrewshire (UA)161602017-08-1913755 - Byres Hill
Rotherham (UA)6602016-02-0716844 - Newhill
Rutland (CoU)3302014-10-1817415 - Prestley Hill
Solihull (UA)1102011-12-305538 - Boultbee's Wood
South Gloucestershire (UA)7702016-01-1619302 - Aust Cliff
Suffolk (CoU)2202012-01-2217486 - Normanston Hill
Surrey (CoU)404002010-05-0718459 - Dry Hill
Swindon (UA)6602015-05-3019112 - Okus Hill
Torfaen (UA)5502016-03-0618928 - Blaen-y-cwm
Vale of Glamorgan (UA)161602016-02-2115843 - St Mary Hill Down
Wakefield (UA)5502016-02-0716857 - Red Hill
Walsall (UA)2202015-07-0417352 - Shireoak Hill
West Berkshire (CoU)7702011-03-0318525 - Hoar Hill
Windsor and Maidenhead (UA)5502017-08-0519259 - Windsor Castle
Wokingham (UA)1102009-06-035561 - Bowsey Hill
Wolverhampton (UA)2202015-11-1417199 - Tettenhall Wood
Yorkshire E Riding (CoU)8802016-04-2416902 - Croome Hill
Barnsley (UA)14131
Birmingham (UA)101
Bradford (UA)1091
Bristol (UA)321
Darlington (UA)101
Doncaster (UA)541
Dorset (CoU)1201191
Dundee (UA)431
Halton (UA)101
Kirklees (CoU)18171
Leeds (UA)761
Lincolnshire (CoU)12111
Liverpool (UA)101
Nottinghamshire (CoU)27261
Portsmouth (UA)211
Sandwell (CoU)321
South Tyneside (UA)211
St Helens (CoU)211
Sunderland (UA)431
Warrington (UA)211
West Sussex (CoU)60591
Wigan (UA)101
Wiltshire (CoU)85841
Wirral (UA)431
Aberdeen (UA)1082
Bailiwick of Jersey202
Bolton (UA)202
Bury (UA)202
Calderdale (UA)21192
East Renfrewshire (UA)17152
Gateshead (CoU)312
Stockport (UA)312
Stoke on Trent (UA)532
Warwickshire (CoU)33312
Bridgend (UA)16133
North Lanarkshire (UA)963
North Somerset (UA)19163
Telford and Wrekin (UA)1293
Cheshire West and Chester (UA)14104
Rochdale (UA)1174
Blackburn with Darwen (UA)1055
Falkirk (UA)505
Oldham (CoU)1055
Sheffield (CoU)1275
Durham (CoU)38326
Plymouth (UA)707
Redcar and Cleveland (CoU)1147
Tameside (UA)808
Torbay (UA)1688
East Dunbartonshire (UA)13310
Midlothian (UA)281810
Rhondda Cynon Taff (CoU)382612
West Dunbartonshire (UA)19712
Worcestershire (CoU)594712
Derbyshire (CoU)12711413
Inverclyde (UA)16016
Bailiwick of Guernsey17017
Isles of Scilly (UA)20020
Clackmannanshire (UA)21021
Somerset (CoU)14812721
West Lothian (UA)28721
Wrexham (CoU)24222
Neath Port Talbot (CoU)462125
Cheshire East (CoU)35827
Flintshire [Sir Fflint] (CoU)34727
Swansea (UA)34628
Staffordshire (CoU)976631
Herefordshire (CoU)1389543
Isle of Man (CoU)53053
Lancashire (CoU)1004060
North Yorkshire (CoU)21614769
East Ayrshire (UA)77671
Cardiganshire [Ceredigion] (CoU)22415173
Orkney Islands (UA)1063175
Pembrokeshire [Sir Benfro] (CoU)1133479
Fife (UA)1082880
Shropshire (CoU)1658580
Denbighshire [Sir Ddinbych] (CoU)921082
North Ayrshire (UA)931182
South Ayrshire (UA)1031093
Conwy (CoU)15146105
South Lanarkshire (UA)18255127
Northumberland (CoU)23598137
Moray (UA)1699160
Angus (UA)1988190
Shetland Islands (UA)480251229
Cornwall (CoU)2344230
Stirling (UA)28231251
Gwynedd (CoU)469190279
Devon (CoU)415112303
Scottish Borders (UA)579169410
Na h-Eileanan Siar [Western Isles] (UA)729279450
Cumbria (CoU)705173532
Aberdeenshire (UA)59224568
Dumfries and Galloway (UA)767199568
Powys (CoU)720119601
Perth and Kinross (UA)68530655
Argyll and Bute (UA)14552441211
Highland (UA)42493293920
Counties completed = 54 1043